top of page

Thirty Five Days Left

Hello independents!! Its Thursday and we have a sensations concert to prepare for this week and its tomorrow!! Hopefully everyone is going to try to make time to come watch it, we have put a lot of work into this concert! Also, we only have thirty five days until graduation, counting weekends, that's insane!!

For my independent, I have been creating a new sports product. I have decided that to advertise my product, I will create a video using final cut that will just give "reviews" on my product from athletic students from CL. This is a neat project with a lot of creativity involved. I am glad to be taking a step away from my original independent idea, for college. I have done all the applying and everything and been accepted, so my independent was a struggle for me to figure out what to work on. I am excited about my idea and hope i get a good grade on it!!


bottom of page